“Veneer” – Decreasing My Surface Living

I’ve been reading Veneer, by Tim Willard and Jason Locy. It is challenging the way I think about my relationships, the way I teach, and my motives. Gabe Lyons’ Qideas site has a video clip discussion with Tim and Jason:
” How can Christians promote depth and character in a society that thrives on hype? Jason Locy and Tim Willard, coauthors of Veneer: Living Deeply in a Surface Society, challenge us to strive for a more meaningful existence.” You can read more / view the video clip at http://www.qideas.org/video/end-veneer.aspx.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

